RAINY DAY COZINESS

As I search through titles that bring up cozy feelings, I found this one from author Kate Hewitt. I have read a few of her books.

I love the characters in this series, and the cover of this book (that will soon be on my Kindle) brings out the best things about rainy days.

As I type this post, I savor the feeling of books, rainy days, and special cozy moments.When I think of childhood rainy days, I remember most the tin barn that was on the property where I grew up.  The sound of rain on the roof was delicious!

Nowadays, rain is not my favorite thing, as it often brings wind and toppled patio umbrellas….but then I switch back to the cozy moments.

12_rainy_day_l

***

I ordered a new Kindle today, as my two versions are “glitching” too much!  I hate when that happens.  I want my technology to “work” for me!


What do you enjoy most about your reading experiences?  Here’s a cozy chair I like to curl up in!

cozy-chair

***

Please leave your thoughts. Comments, not awards, feed my soul. Thanks!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.